To accept cookies, click Accept & Close , or continue browsing as normal.
Choose your site Corporate Financial Intermediaries
Your location and language
English

Public Relations Contacts

Investing, Retirement and Product-Related Public Relations
Questions regarding the financial markets, investment products and services as well as investing for individuals, intermediaries and institutions. Also, any inquiries relating to retirement investing, 401(k) and defined contribution plans, personal finance and thought leadership.

Bill Benintende
+1-410-345-3482
Bill.Benintende@troweprice.com

Monique Bosco
+1-410-345-5740
Monique.Bosco@troweprice.com

Kim Francois
+1-410-577-4423
Kim.Francois@troweprice.com

Danny Morris
+1-443-804-8595
Daniel.Morris@troweprice.com

Lara Naylor
+1-410-577-8077
Lara.Naylor@troweprice.com

Bill Weeks
+1-914-762-2858
Bill.Weeks@troweprice.com

Shawn Wilson
+ 1-443-204-7322
Shawn.A.Wilson@troweprice.com

Corporate Public Relations
Corporate function inquiries, including human resources, technology, corporate ESG/sustainability, corporate social responsibility, financial education, community partnerships, grants, finance, corporate strategy, and legal.

Jamaal Mobley
+1-410-345-3403
Jamaal.Mobley@troweprice.com

Arminta Plater
(240) 988-7418  
Arminta.Plater@troweprice.com

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Public Relations
All inquiries related to diversity, equity and inclusion initiatives.

Tiane Harrison
+1-202-270-5553
Tiane.Harrison@troweprice.com

Anne Read
+44 (0)20-7651-6566
Anne.Read@troweprice.com

Laura Felstead
+44 (0)20-7651-6573
Laura.Felstead@troweprice.com

Phoebe Ho
+852 2536-7826
Phoebe.Ho@troweprice.com

Olivia Liu
+852 2536-7332
Olivia.Liu@troweprice.com

Eiko Noda
+81 3 6758 1121
Eiko.Noda@troweprice.com

202306-2951979