skip to main content
Klicken Sie bitte auf Akzeptieren und Schließen , wenn Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden sind, oder setzen Sie Ihren Besuch wie gewohnt fort.

Public Relations Contacts

NORTH AMERICA

Investing, Retirement and
Product-Related Public Relations

Questions regarding the financial markets, investment products and services as well as investing for individuals, intermediaries and institutions. Also, any inquiries relating to retirement investing, 401(k) and defined contribution plans, personal finance and thought leadership.

Laura Parsons
+1-443-472-2281
Laura.Parsons@troweprice.com

Bill Benintende
+1-410-345-3482
Bill.Benintende@troweprice.com

Monique Bosco
+1-410-345-5740
Monique.Bosco@troweprice.com

Kim Francois
+1-410-577-4423
Kim.Francois@troweprice.com

Edward Giltenan
+1-917-744-6140
Edward.Giltenan@troweprice.com

Lara Naylor
+1-410-577-8077
Lara.Naylor@troweprice.com

Bill Weeks
+1-914-762-2858
Bill.Weeks@troweprice.com

Shawn Wilson
+ 1-443-204-7322
Shawn.A.Wilson@troweprice.com



Corporate Public Relations
Corporate function inquiries, including human resources, technology, corporate ESG/sustainability, corporate social responsibility, financial education, community partnerships, grants, finance, corporate strategy, and legal.

Dasha Smith
+1-410-345-3715
Dasha.Smith@troweprice.com

Brian Lewbart
+1-410-345-2242
Brian.Lewbart@troweprice.com

Arminta Plater
(240) 988-7418  
arminta.plater@troweprice.com

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Public Relations
All inquiries related to diversity, equity and inclusion initiatives.

Tiane Harrison
+1-202-270-5553
Tiane.Harrison@troweprice.com

EMEA

Anne Read
+44 (0)20-7651-6566
Anne.Read@troweprice.com

Laura Felstead
+44 (0)20-7651-6573
Laura.Felstead@troweprice.com

Jack Ferguson
+44 (0)20-7651-6688
Jack.Ferguson@troweprice.com

APAC

Phoebe Ho
+852 2536-7826
Phoebe.Ho@troweprice.com

Olivia Liu
+852 2536-7332
Olivia.Liu@troweprice.com